Tags

, ,

A little behind on my blogging lately!  It has been a fun filled busy week to say the least, so the next few blogs I will be playing catch up to fill you in!  On Wednesday I came home to flowers from Jared.  He’s so good to me. 🙂

Earlier in the day I got to see my favorite Nephew.  Oh so serious. 🙂

Dinner was pretty simple but came out awesome! I made homemade Chicken salad from the leftover rotiessere chicken. The recipe was basically the same as my Tuna Salad recipe.

Followed by a very sweet evening of chocolate truffles and homemade banana ice cream.

Banana Ice Cream

Cut up 2 ripe banana into small pieces and freeze for a few hours.  Blend.  Enjoy!
*Optional – add any additional flavoring you would like such as berries, cocoa powder, PB2 etc… Anything works with it! SOOO YUMMY AND REFRESHING!


Love my Vitamix!!!! 🙂

Stay tuned for some serious NY Eats!

