Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Tis’ the season!  …For OD’ing on Pumpkin of course.

Last night I made these awesome pumpkin chocolate chip cookies.  Paleo, Gluten free, grain free, dairy free, refined sugar free.  They don’t look very pretty since I don’t have a cookie scooper…and I used chocolate chunks which are big and clunky in such a small cookie, BUT they taste fantastic.  I didn’t really care about pretty last night, I just wanted them baked so I could eat them.  🙂
I put mine in the fridge to harden them (that’s why in picture the chocolate doesn’t look melted and soft).  Then I topped it with pumpkin butter.  Told you, pumpkin overload.

The recipe is here.
The only difference is I used pumpkin spice rather than each spice on its own.
For my coconut haters, you can’t taste it at all.

ENJOY!

