Tags

, , ,

For starters, I hope everyone had an amazing Thanksgiving!  I know I have A LOT to be thankful.  This would turn into an essay if I named everything…but my family and friends are always first! 

On another note, who loves to eat raw cookie dough besides me?  I can’t be the only guilty who picks at the dough before the cookies even make it to the oven.  If you are buying the prepackaged garbage, probably NOT a good idea… just saying.  Beyond the raw egg, there are so many other chemicals and artificial ingredients in them.  I am guilty, I did it many times before I knew any better.

Well, I am here to say the following is a recipe for VEGAN cookie dough you are free to indulge in!  Nothing raw, no harmful chemicals or artificial ingredients.  Just pure goodness in your belly. 

You can make these gluten free as well by just substituting with rice flour or all purpose gluten free flour.  (Mine were not made gluten free)

I also left a few cookie dough truffles plain and did not dip them in chocolate.  Still amazing!

This recipe has been on my list to make for about a year and FINALLY I made these last night for the first time and they are out of this world, melt in your mouth delicious. 

Recipe from here.
Hope you enjoy them as much as I do. 🙂

