Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have been on the hunt for a juice bar for a while now. Although I don’t drink a ton of green juices (I prefer smoothies on a more regular basis…and let’s face it, I DO NOT have room for a juicer in my small kitchen!), I do enjoy the occasional green juice. Guys, don’t be freaked out by the name or color! They can taste great, especially when paired with fruit. What a quick and easy way to get in your greens right!?!?

For my New Yorkers… there should be no issues finding juice bars around there.

MOM’s Organic Market (Vienna) Check it out if your are in the area! The store is sooo cute. I could have went crazy in there. It was tempting….
photo 1

photo 1 (2) photo 2 (2)
Of course I just HAD to try a juice. 😉

I got one called “The Chill” (Apples, Oranges, Spinach, Ginger) + I added cucumber
Aside from Jared’s request for it to be colder, even Jared thought it tasted good!

photo 4 (2) photo 2 photo 3 (2) photo 3 photo 4

